DJ TONO - Tono Mix - volume 02 (2010)

ItaloDisco, Megamix/Non stop mix | 62:52 min
С наилучшими пожеланиями из 80's!

Mixed Список треков альбома:

01 LEE MARROW mr. fantasy
02 LONDON BOYS my love
03 BRIAN ICE talking to the night
04 PATROL invisible
05 LIAN ROSS say you'll never
06 DEN HARROW tell me why
07 MARTINELLI orient express
08 MOMENTS the station
09 LUDY the island of the sun
10 LISA G. call my name
11 RYVON D.J. I'm gonna dance
12 BAD BOYS BLUE I wanna hear your heartbeat
13 SOLID STRANGERS my delight
14 MALTESE mama
15 SECRET SERVICE let us dance just a little bit more
16 FANCY check it out
17 BODY POWER nothing
18 ONE SYSTEM life is very short
19 SILVER POZZOLI pretty baby
20 KLAUS my emotion
21 ELECTRA cuando cuando
22 CLOSED living in your eyes
23 DANNY KEITH love me again
24 ATRIUM weekend
25 KOTO jabdah
26 HUGH BULLEN night girl
27 RUDY& Co. mama radio
28 CAMARO's GANG fuerza major
29 DAVID LYME bambina
30 ALAN BARRY come on
31 MARK ADAMS I know your mind
32 COMPANY B fascinated

Добавить комментарий

Последние новости
Популярное за неделю