DJ TONO - Tono Mix - volume 01 (2010)

С наилучшими пожеланиями из 80's! ItaloDisco, Megamix, Non stop mix | 63:34 min

Mixed Список треков альбома:

01. FALCO rock me amadeus
02. DR. MARTINI you are the one
03. T.H. VIRGIN new lover
04. MUSIC SERVICE another song
05. FAIR CONTROL symphony of love
06. COSTAS CHARITODIPLOMENOS lost in the night
07. PRIME TIME i can't get enought
08. XALAN i only move for money
09. AGO i want you
10. RADIORAMA hey hey
11. RADIORAMA vampires
12. MY MINE can delight
13. SAVAGE time

14. BARBIE barabba
15. SCOTCH pictures
16. STEVE EDEN & PAUL JAMES memories emotion
17. STAGE ocean of crime
18. SCOTCH disco band
19. TOZZO shankle
20. JOE YELLOW love at first
21. HALLY & KONGO BAND african man
22. MONO BAND ghost town
23. EVELYN BARRY take it as a game
24. CLAUDIO MINGARDI forever mine
25. PANCHO BALLET dancing shoes
26. SIGN SYSTEM stay with me
27. MURRAY HEAD one night in bangkok
28. PAUL PAUL good times
29. PAUL CRAZY believe me
30. RADIORAMA chance to desire
31. INDEEP last night a d.j. saved my life
32. SWAN don't talk about it
33. M BASIC ok run
34. JOE LETTIERI you'll be mine
35. 93rd SUPERBOWL forever and a day

Добавить комментарий

Последние новости
Популярное за неделю